Some New Projects in the Works

BuddyPress default theme

Two new things that I’ll be working on in the near future is hooking up a BuddyPress social network to this blog (Then you guys can share ideas together and maybe go out for a latte at Starbuck’s.) and start a companion blog about ePublishing. I’ve got tons of nifty URLs to help those of you who are aspiring writers.
In case you are curious about who else is hooked up to Brain Sections and can’t wait for the BuddyPress thing to get started, I’ve put a community section in the bottom banner. Just click on the square and all kinds of good info comes up.

About tjmcfee

Freelance writer. Activist on homeless issues. 48 years old. I write about subjects that need to be examined closely and thoughtfully. The idea for Brain Sections came from reading a book about abandoned asylums. I wanted to set a suspense story in that setting. The inclusion of crazed scientists turning homeless people into zombies is what makes the story unique. View all posts by tjmcfee

3 responses to “Some New Projects in the Works

  • como perder peso em 5 dias

    Greate post. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog. Im really impressed by your blog.

    Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll
    certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

  • pet beds k round

    I absolutely love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please
    reply back as I’m attempting to create my own personal site and want
    to learn where you got this from or what the theme is called.
    Kudos!

Leave a Reply

